​​​​​

Ömer Ömerbaş
AK INVEST
T: +90 (212) 334 95 21
M: omer.omerbas@akyatirim.com.tr
Cemal Demirtaş
ATA INVEST
T: +90 212 310 6428
M: cdemirtas@atayatirim.com.tr
Hanzade Kılıçkıran
J.P. Morgan
T: +44 20 7742 0014
M:hanzade.kilickiran@jpmorgan.com
Berna Kurbay
BGC Partners
T: +90 212 339 4228
M: bkurbay@bgcpartners.com
Burak İşyar
ICBC
T: +90 212 822 1541
M: burak.isyar@icbcyatirim.com.tr
Onur Müminoğlu
Credit Suisse
T: +90 212 349 0454
M: onur.muminoglu@credit-suisse.com
Selim Kunter
Deniz Invest
T: +90 (212) 348 9078
M: selim.kunter@denizinvest.com
Erol Danış
Yatırım Finansman
T: +90 212 334 9839
M: erol.danis@yf.com.tr​​
Özgür Uçur
Finans Invest
T: +90 212 336 7284
M: ozgur.ucur@finansinvest.com
Onur Marşan
Garanti Securities
T: +90 212 384 1125
M: omarsan@garanti.com.tr
Mehmet Çolakoğlu
Citi
T: +90 212 319 4771
M:mehmet.colakoglu@citi.com
Aslı Tuncer
Goldman Sachs
T: +971 442 82444
M: asli.tuncer@gs.com
Cenk Orçan
HSBC
T: +90 212 376 4614
M: cenkorcan@hsbc.com.tr
Esra Şirinel
İş Investment
T: +90 212 350 2572
M: esirinel@isyatirim.com.tr
Osman Memişoğlu
Merrill Lynch
T: +44 20 7996 7565
M: osman.memisoglu@baml.com
Muneeba Kayani
Morgan Stanley
T: +971 470 97117
M: muneeba.kayani@morganstanley.com
Ece Mandacı
Tacirler Yatırım
T: +90 212 355 2679
M:ece.mandaci@tacirler.com.tr
Akif Daşıran
TEB/BNP Paribas
T: +90 216 636 4533
M:akif.dasiran@tebyatirim.com.tr
Toygun Onaran
Oyak Securities
T: +90 212 319 1210
M:toygun.onaran@oyakyatirim.com.tr​
Serap Kaya
Vakıf Yatırım
T: +90 212 352 35 77 / 186
M:serap.kaya@vakifyatirim.com.tr
Can Özgüzel
Ünlü & Co
T: +90 212 367 3678
M: can.ozguzel@unluco.com
Mehmet Aydın Ağyüz
Yapı Kredi Invest
T: +90 212 319 8366
M: mehmet.agyuz@ykyatirim.com.tr
Oytun Altaşlı
Wood & CO
T: +44 20 3530 0627
M: oytun.altasli@wood.com
Vladimir Bespalov
VTB Capital
T: +7 495 663 46 51
M:vladimir.bespalov@vtbcapital.com